Skip to content

Virtual: Legal Series on IP and Startups

Event Details

Date/Time:
Wed, September 29, 2021
06:00PM - 07:00PM
Registration Period:
06/30/2021-09/29/2021
Price:
No charge
Contact:
Sheila Proeve, MS '03

Join leading alumni attorneys Reuben Chen, JD '03, Candice Hsu, BS '07, MS '08 and Greg Mayer, MS '88 for insight on the subject of intellectual property. Build your knowledge from the lens of diligence for investors and of competitive barriers, risks for founders. 

Note the event is scheduled for 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain and 4pm Pacific time.

The event is limited to Stanford Alumni/Students.

Event Activities

Virtual: Legal Series on IP and Startups
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Event Links

Event 34362

Event Actions